Reviews

At Jacovetti Law, P.C., our clients come first. We understand that facing considerable debt is incredibly stressful for individuals, families, and business owners. Because of this, we do everything we can to provide the compassionate, personalized legal services you need and deserve. Our legal team is committed to finding personalized debt relief solutions, tailored to your unique needs. Read our client reviews and testimonials to learn more about how we’ve helped people in situations similar to yours and, if you need a debt defense attorney in New York, contact Jacovetti Law, P.C. today. We offer free 30-minute initial consultations.

Leave a Review

Write a Review

Cancel
    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please enter your review.
  • Thank you for your help and contact professionalism.

    Robert, I just want to say job well done on helping us with this creditor.  Every step of the way it was done quickly and with the upmost considerations.  

    Thank you for your help and contact professionalism. 

    -November 26, 2019 

    - John E.

  • I feel so relieved because of your service.

    I feel so relieved because of your service and happy that I'm being represented by a more than competent law firm. I am more than happy with the settlement that was achieved by Richard.

    November 15, 2019  

    - Frank M.

  • Your team has been great to work with!

    Your team has been great to work with, excellent communication, your work has allowed me to get my business back on track and Jenn is absolutely great and has done an amazing job. 

    November 11, 2019  

    - Jose M.

  • I'm extremely happy with the settlement your company attained for me.

    I'm extremely happy with the settlement your company attained for me. The free'd up cash flow helped me revive my business thanks to your organization. Your company has been an huge help for me and my business!!!!

    November 7, 2019 

    - Francis J.

  • I couldn't be happier.

    I was completely desperate and was lucky to find your company. Richard came to a settlement agreement right away and I couldn't be happier.

    November 6, 2019 

    - John G.

  • Mr. Jacovetti saved my business, our properties and probably my marriage.

    Mr. Jacovetti,

    Jennifer and the entire staff are truly amazing. As a result of the real estate market crash, followed by a malpractice law suite I was on the verge of loosing my business and real estate properties that my wife and I have. Mr. Jacovetti and staff worked tirelessly and with several different parties to resolve my debt load and prevent foreclosures and bankruptcy. He worked through his staff and when necessary arranged local counsel to assist.


    Mr. Jacovetti saved my business, our properties and probably my marriage.


    My wife and I can't thank all of you at Jacovetti Law enough.

    November 5, 2019 

    - David

  • Thanks for everything Jenn.

    I wanted to say thanks for the time that was taken to analyze my situation and the quick steps toward making a plan. Each step of the way was geared toward helping me with my creditors and making sure all parties came to a positive resolution. This allowed me to continue running my business while addressing the financial hurdles I was facing. I want to thank Jenn for all her hard work in getting me back on the right track.

    November 1, 2019 

    - Tim F.

  • So Thankful For Your Service!

    I am so grateful for the great job that you folks accomplished, the settlement was incredible.

    October 31, 2019 

    - Eva C.

  • I am very happy with the outcomes provided by the firm.

    I am able to sleep at night again due to the program and the settlements achieved, I am very happy with the outcomes provided by the firm.

    October 31, 2019

    - Janice B.

  • Regained a Sense of Relief and Peace
    Back in December of 2012, my family and I were experiencing many problems with creditors and payments. My father was in an accident and my mother lost her job and the bills kept piling up quickly. Although the creditors understood the situation, the interest still kept rising. As the calls increased, so did the threats of going to court. We knew at this point we needed to do something and we would possibly need a lawyer. Talking with a friend on day, they mentioned that they worked with a law firm to help them through similar issues. Once they mentioned it was a law firm, it caught our attention. At that moment we asked for the name and we contacted the Law Office of Robert Jacovetti, PC. From the beginning, they were very helpful and patient with us. We explained our situation and they explained our options. They quickly began working on getting our creditors in order and beginning the process. Within a year we had already settled and eliminated half of the debt. Within three years we were debt free. My family regained a sense of relief and peace that we haven’t had in many years and we owe it all to the Law Firm of Robert Jacovetti. Thank you very much for all of your help.

    - Gustavo

  • Highly recommend working with him
    Excellent Attorney, highly recommend working with him for all your debt settlement needs.

    - Blake

  • Saved me a tremendous amount of money and really helped my business.
    Wow! Finally, someone does what they say they are going to do. This law office saved me a tremendous amount of money and really helped my business. I would certainly recommend you guys to anyone. My business and my family thank you.

    - Frank

  • They saved me from closing my doors.
    Amazing is all I have to say. Robert and his team helped my business out of a very difficult situation we were in. They saved me from closing my doors. Thank you and thank you again.

    - Jonathan

  • We are able to see an end to a very dark tunnel for the first time.
    My husband enrolled in the Consumer Protection Program and to be frank I had my trepidation's. The same day though he picked up each call and told them that he was being represented by Mr. Jacovetti, and they would be served within the next 3 weeks and they WERE! The calls stopped, the correspondence stopped, and we are able to see an end to a very dark tunnel for the first time. Special thanks to Anthony, and Mr. Jacovetti for actually doing what you promised. God Bless you BOTH.

    - Debbie

  • Within three years we were debt free.

    Back in December of 2012, my family and I were experiencing many problems with creditors and payments. My father was in an accident and my mother lost her job and the bills kept piling up quickly. Although the creditors understood the situation, the interest still kept rising. As the calls increased, so did the threats of going to court. We knew at this point we needed to do something and we would possibly need a lawyer. Talking with a friend one day, they mentioned that they worked with a law firm to help them through similar issues. Once they mentioned it was a law firm, it caught our attention. At that moment we asked for the name and we contacted the Law Office of Robert Jacovetti, PC.

    From the beginning, they were very helpful and patient with us. We explained our situation and they explained our options. They quickly began working on getting our creditors in order and beginning the process.

    We were contacted by Kim S. Cassisa, who from the beginning has been there every step of the way and has been very responsive and very helpful. Within a year we had already settled and eliminated half of the debt. When we didn’t hear from creditors, Kim would be proactive and reach out to find out what was going on.


    Within three years we were debt free. My family regained a sense of relief and peace that we haven’t had in many years and we owe it all to the Law Firm of Robert Jacovetti and especially Kim Cassisa.
    Thank you very much for all your help

    - Gustavo